DPDK announcements
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [dpdk-announce] DPDK Summit APAC - FULL AGENDA live!
@ 2021-03-02 17:04 Jill Lovato
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Jill Lovato @ 2021-03-02 17:04 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: announce

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 1735 bytes --]

DPDK Community:

DPDK Summit APAC is just a few weeks away, happening virtually March 22-23!
The FULL AGENDA is now posted, so take a look at the great lineup and
register to join us today (did we mention that registration is
complimentary?!)

REGISTER HERE--->
https://events.linuxfoundation.org/dpdk-summit-apac/register/

A few things to note:


   -

   This event will feature virtual discussion rooms where you can
   participate in casual conversations each day with colleagues and peers from
   around the globe. Discussion Room topics will be announced soon!
   -

   Sessions will be presented in either English or Mandarin. The
   presentation language will be noted on the agenda
   <https://events.linuxfoundation.org/dpdk-summit-apac/program/schedule/>,
   and also in the virtual event platform - all slide decks will be presented
   in English. Live translations/closed captioning for each session will be
   provided in your preferred language.
   -

   All sessions and content during DPDK Summit APAC will take place in
   Coordinated Universal Time (UTC.) The event will start at 07:00 UTC each
   day. For your convenience, reference the timezone conversion chart below:


Timezone

DPDK Summit APAC - Start Time

Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)

March 22 - 07:00

China Standard Time (CST)

March 22 - 15:00

Japan Standard Time (JST)

March 22 - 16:00

Indian Standard Time (IST)

March 22 - 12:30

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

March 22 - 12:00 midnight



Please let us know if you have any questions. Hope to “see” you soon!



-- 
*Jill Lovato*
Senior PR Manager
The Linux Foundation
jlovato@linuxfoundation.org
Phone: +1.503.703.8268

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 10784 bytes --]

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, other threads:[~2021-03-02 18:00 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2021-03-02 17:04 [dpdk-announce] DPDK Summit APAC - FULL AGENDA live! Jill Lovato

DPDK announcements

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/announce/0 announce/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 announce announce/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/announce \
		announce@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index announce

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.announce


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git