DPDK announcements
 help / color / Atom feed
* [dpdk-announce] ! DPDK Userpspace Summit starts TOMORROW, 1:00 pm UTC
@ 2020-09-21 20:17 Jill Lovato
  0 siblings, 0 replies; only message in thread
From: Jill Lovato @ 2020-09-21 20:17 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: announce

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 502 bytes --]

Quick reminder that if you have not already, please register
<https://events.linuxfoundation.org/dpdk-userspace-summit/register/> to
attend DPDK Userspace Summit 2020. The virtual experience starts
tomorrow, *Tuesday,
September 22 at 1:00 pm (13:00) UTC. *

Note, this translates to:

 6:00 am PST
 9:00 am ET
14:00 UK
15:00 CEST
18:30 IST
21:00 CST
22:00 JST

Hope to "see" you all tomorrow!

-- 
*Jill Lovato*
Senior PR Manager
The Linux Foundation
jlovato@linuxfoundation.org
Phone: +1.503.703.8268

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 1148 bytes --]

<div dir="ltr">Quick reminder that if you have not already, <a href="https://events.linuxfoundation.org/dpdk-userspace-summit/register/">please register</a> to attend DPDK Userspace Summit 2020. The virtual experience starts tomorrow, <b>Tuesday, September 22 at 1:00 pm (13:00) UTC. </b><div><b><br></b><div>Note, this translates to:</div><div><br></div><div> 6:00 am PST</div><div> 9:00 am ET</div><div>14:00 UK</div><div>15:00 CEST</div><div>18:30 IST</div><div>21:00 CST</div><div>22:00 JST</div><div><br></div><div>Hope to &quot;see&quot; you all tomorrow!<br clear="all"><div><br></div>-- <br><div dir="ltr" class="gmail_signature" data-smartmail="gmail_signature"><div dir="ltr"><div><div dir="ltr"><div dir="ltr"><div dir="ltr"><div><font color="#999999"><strong>Jill Lovato</strong></font></div><div><font color="#999999">Senior PR Manager </font></div><div><font color="#999999">The Linux Foundation</font></div><div><a href="mailto:jlovato@linuxfoundation.org" target="_blank">jlovato@linuxfoundation.org</a> </div><div><font color="#999999">Phone: +1.503.703.8268</font></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div></div>

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] only message in thread

only message in thread, back to index

Thread overview: (only message) (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-09-21 20:17 [dpdk-announce] ! DPDK Userpspace Summit starts TOMORROW, 1:00 pm UTC Jill Lovato

DPDK announcements

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/announce/0 announce/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 announce announce/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/announce \
		announce@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index announce


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.announce


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox