DPDK CI discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "O'Driscoll, Tim" <tim.odriscoll@intel.com>
To: "'ci@dpdk.org'" <ci@dpdk.org>
Cc: 'Bob Noseworthy' <ren@iol.unh.edu>,
	"Mcnamara, John" <john.mcnamara@intel.com>,
	'Shepard Siegel' <shepard.siegel@atomicrules.com>,
	 'Thomas Monjalon' <thomas@monjalon.net>,
	'Erez Scop' <erezsc@mellanox.com>,
	'Shreyansh Jain' <shreyansh.jain@nxp.com>,
	"Xu, Qian Q" <qian.q.xu@intel.com>,
	"'pmacarth@iol.unh.edu'" <pmacarth@iol.unh.edu>,
	'Matt Spencer' <Matt.Spencer@arm.com>,
	'Gema Gomez' <gema.gomez-solano@linaro.org>,
	 'George Zhao' <George.Y.Zhao@huawei.com>,
	"'Mishra, Shishir'" <Shishir.Mishra@spirent.com>,
	'Lixuming' <lixuming@huawei.com>,
	"Tkachuk, Georgii" <georgii.tkachuk@intel.com>,
	'Trishan de Lanerolle' <tdelanerolle@linuxfoundation.org>,
	'Sean Campbell' <scampbel@qti.qualcomm.com>,
	'Ali Alnubani' <alialnu@mellanox.com>,
	"'May Chen'" <May.Chen@huawei.com>,
	"'Lodha, Nishant'" <Nishant.Lodha@cavium.com>,
	"Zhang, Chun" <chun.zhang@intel.com>,
	"Morgan, Jack" <jack.morgan@intel.com>,
	 "Lodha, Nishant" <Nishant.Lodha@cavium.com>
Subject: [dpdk-ci] Minutes of DPDK Lab Meeting, March 20th
Date: Thu, 22 Mar 2018 10:03:45 +0000
Message-ID: <26FA93C7ED1EAA44AB77D62FBE1D27BAA4AF0916@IRSMSX108.ger.corp.intel.com> (raw)

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 927 bytes --]

Hardware Setup:

*         Intel and Mellanox hardware has been received at UNH and is currently being set up. Patrick is working with the relevant contacts from Intel and Mellanox on this.

*         UNH plan to host equipment in 19" racks, so hardware that's sent should have the relevant rack mount kits included.

*         NXP are still working on internal setup of their hardware.

*         Cavium have expressed an interest in locating hardware in the lab too. Nishant is working on this.

Test Infrastructure:

*         Patrick sent some minor updates to the JSON format. See http://dpdk.org/ml/archives/ci/2018-March/000172.html

*         Patrick's DTS patches have not been applied yet. Ali has some other patches that need to be applied on top of these. Ali will submit his patches, and John will follow up with the DTS maintainer to see if these and Patrick's patches can be reviewed and applied.

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 8666 bytes --]

                 reply	other threads:[~2018-03-22 10:03 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: [no followups] expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=26FA93C7ED1EAA44AB77D62FBE1D27BAA4AF0916@IRSMSX108.ger.corp.intel.com \
    --to=tim.odriscoll@intel.com \
    --cc=George.Y.Zhao@huawei.com \
    --cc=Matt.Spencer@arm.com \
    --cc=May.Chen@huawei.com \
    --cc=Nishant.Lodha@cavium.com \
    --cc=Shishir.Mishra@spirent.com \
    --cc=alialnu@mellanox.com \
    --cc=chun.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=ci@dpdk.org \
    --cc=erezsc@mellanox.com \
    --cc=gema.gomez-solano@linaro.org \
    --cc=georgii.tkachuk@intel.com \
    --cc=jack.morgan@intel.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=lixuming@huawei.com \
    --cc=pmacarth@iol.unh.edu \
    --cc=qian.q.xu@intel.com \
    --cc=ren@iol.unh.edu \
    --cc=scampbel@qti.qualcomm.com \
    --cc=shepard.siegel@atomicrules.com \
    --cc=shreyansh.jain@nxp.com \
    --cc=tdelanerolle@linuxfoundation.org \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK CI discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/ci/0 ci/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 ci ci/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/ci \
		ci@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index ci

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.ci


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git