DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / Atom feed
From: "Wang, Haiyue" <haiyue.wang@intel.com>
To: "Yigit, Ferruh" <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	"John W. Linville" <linville@tuxdriver.com>,
	"Loftus, Ciara" <ciara.loftus@intel.com>,
	"Zhang, Qi Z" <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>,
	Shepard Siegel <shepard.siegel@atomicrules.com>,
	Ed Czeck <ed.czeck@atomicrules.com>,
	"John Miller" <john.miller@atomicrules.com>,
	Igor Russkikh <igor.russkikh@aquantia.com>,
	Pavel Belous <pavel.belous@aquantia.com>,
	Steven Webster <steven.webster@windriver.com>,
	Matt Peters <matt.peters@windriver.com>,
	Somalapuram Amaranath <asomalap@amd.com>,
	"Rasesh Mody" <rmody@marvell.com>,
	Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>,
	"Ajit Khaparde" <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>,
	Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>,
	Chas Williams <chas3@att.com>,
	"Min Hu (Connor)" <humin29@huawei.com>,
	Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>,
	Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	Sachin Saxena <sachin.saxena@oss.nxp.com>,
	"Guo, Jia" <jia.guo@intel.com>, Marcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>,
	Michal Krawczyk <mk@semihalf.com>,
	"Guy Tzalik" <gtzalik@amazon.com>,
	Evgeny Schemeilin <evgenys@amazon.com>,
	"Igor Chauskin" <igorch@amazon.com>,
	Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>,
	John Daley <johndale@cisco.com>,
	Hyong Youb Kim <hyonkim@cisco.com>, Gaetan Rivet <grive@u256.net>,
	"Wang, Xiao W" <xiao.w.wang@intel.com>,
	Ziyang Xuan <xuanziyang2@huawei.com>,
	Xiaoyun Wang <cloud.wangxiaoyun@huawei.com>,
	Guoyang Zhou <zhouguoyang@huawei.com>,
	"Wei Hu (Xavier)" <xavier.huwei@huawei.com>,
	Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>,
	"Xing, Beilei" <beilei.xing@intel.com>,
	"Wu, Jingjing" <jingjing.wu@intel.com>,
	"Yang, Qiming" <qiming.yang@intel.com>,
	Alfredo Cardigliano <cardigliano@ntop.org>,
	"Xu, Rosen" <rosen.xu@intel.com>,
	Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com>,
	Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <srinivasan@marvell.com>,
	Jakub Grajciar <jgrajcia@cisco.com>,
	Matan Azrad <matan@nvidia.com>,
	Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@nvidia.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@nvidia.com>,
	Zyta Szpak <zr@semihalf.com>, Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>,
	Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>,
	"K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>,
	Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>,
	"Long Li" <longli@microsoft.com>,
	Martin Spinler <spinler@cesnet.cz>,
	Heinrich Kuhn <heinrich.kuhn@netronome.com>,
	Tetsuya Mukawa <mtetsuyah@gmail.com>,
	"Harman Kalra" <hkalra@marvell.com>,
	Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	"Nithin Dabilpuram" <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>,
	Kiran Kumar K <kirankumark@marvell.com>,
	Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>,
	"Richardson, Bruce" <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>,
	"Wiles, Keith" <keith.wiles@intel.com>,
	Maciej Czekaj <mczekaj@marvell.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>,
	"Xia, Chenbo" <chenbo.xia@intel.com>,
	"Wang, Zhihong" <zhihong.wang@intel.com>,
	Yong Wang <yongwang@vmware.com>,
	"Thomas Monjalon" <thomas@monjalon.net>
Cc: "dev@dpdk.org" <dev@dpdk.org>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [RFC v2 1/2] ethdev: provide device flag to bypass ethdev queue xstats
Date: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 08:40:10 +0000
Message-ID: <BN8PR11MB379539D8059640A9DD3D8FB0F7050@BN8PR11MB3795.namprd11.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201014022649.2165524-1-ferruh.yigit@intel.com>

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Yigit, Ferruh <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
> Sent: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:27
> To: Yigit, Ferruh <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>; John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>; Loftus, Ciara
> <ciara.loftus@intel.com>; Zhang, Qi Z <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>; Shepard Siegel
> <shepard.siegel@atomicrules.com>; Ed Czeck <ed.czeck@atomicrules.com>; John Miller
> <john.miller@atomicrules.com>; Igor Russkikh <igor.russkikh@aquantia.com>; Pavel Belous
> <pavel.belous@aquantia.com>; Steven Webster <steven.webster@windriver.com>; Matt Peters
> <matt.peters@windriver.com>; Somalapuram Amaranath <asomalap@amd.com>; Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>;
> Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>; Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>; Somnath Kotur
> <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>; Chas Williams <chas3@att.com>; Min Hu (Connor) <humin29@huawei.com>;
> Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>; Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>; Sachin
> Saxena <sachin.saxena@oss.nxp.com>; Guo, Jia <jia.guo@intel.com>; Wang, Haiyue <haiyue.wang@intel.com>;
> Marcin Wojtas <mw@semihalf.com>; Michal Krawczyk <mk@semihalf.com>; Guy Tzalik <gtzalik@amazon.com>;
> Evgeny Schemeilin <evgenys@amazon.com>; Igor Chauskin <igorch@amazon.com>; Gagandeep Singh
> <g.singh@nxp.com>; John Daley <johndale@cisco.com>; Hyong Youb Kim <hyonkim@cisco.com>; Gaetan Rivet
> <grive@u256.net>; Wang, Xiao W <xiao.w.wang@intel.com>; Ziyang Xuan <xuanziyang2@huawei.com>; Xiaoyun
> Wang <cloud.wangxiaoyun@huawei.com>; Guoyang Zhou <zhouguoyang@huawei.com>; Wei Hu (Xavier)
> <xavier.huwei@huawei.com>; Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>; Xing, Beilei
> <beilei.xing@intel.com>; Wu, Jingjing <jingjing.wu@intel.com>; Yang, Qiming <qiming.yang@intel.com>;
> Alfredo Cardigliano <cardigliano@ntop.org>; Xu, Rosen <rosen.xu@intel.com>; Shijith Thotton
> <sthotton@marvell.com>; Srisivasubramanian Srinivasan <srinivasan@marvell.com>; Jakub Grajciar
> <jgrajcia@cisco.com>; Matan Azrad <matan@nvidia.com>; Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@nvidia.com>; Viacheslav
> Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@nvidia.com>; Zyta Szpak <zr@semihalf.com>; Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>;
> Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>; K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>; Haiyang Zhang
> <haiyangz@microsoft.com>; Long Li <longli@microsoft.com>; Martin Spinler <spinler@cesnet.cz>; Heinrich
> Kuhn <heinrich.kuhn@netronome.com>; Tetsuya Mukawa <mtetsuyah@gmail.com>; Harman Kalra
> <hkalra@marvell.com>; Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>; Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>;
> Kiran Kumar K <kirankumark@marvell.com>; Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>; Richardson, Bruce
> <bruce.richardson@intel.com>; Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>; Wiles, Keith
> <keith.wiles@intel.com>; Maciej Czekaj <mczekaj@marvell.com>; Maxime Coquelin
> <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>; Xia, Chenbo <chenbo.xia@intel.com>; Wang, Zhihong
> <zhihong.wang@intel.com>; Yong Wang <yongwang@vmware.com>; Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
> Cc: dev@dpdk.org
> Subject: [RFC v2 1/2] ethdev: provide device flag to bypass ethdev queue xstats
> 
> Queue stats are stored in 'struct rte_eth_stats' as array and array size
> is defined by 'RTE_ETHDEV_QUEUE_STAT_CNTRS' compile time flag.
> 
> As a result of technical board discussion, decided to remove the queue
> statistics from 'struct rte_eth_stats' in the long term.
> 
> Instead PMDs should represent the queue statistics via xstats, this
> gives more flexibility on the number of the queues supported.
> 
> Currently queue stats in the xstats are filled by ethdev layer, using
> some basic stats, when queue stats removed from basic stats the
> responsibility to fill the relevant xstats will be pushed to the PMDs.
> 
> During the switch period, temporary 'RTE_ETH_DEV_AUTOFILL_QUEUE_XSTATS'
> device flag is created. Initially all PMDs using xstats set this flag.
> The PMDs implemented queue stats in the xstats should clear the flag.
> 
> When all PMDs switch to the xstats for the queue stats, queue stats
> related fields from 'struct rte_eth_stats' will be removed, as well as
> 'RTE_ETH_DEV_AUTOFILL_QUEUE_XSTATS' flag.
> Later 'RTE_ETHDEV_QUEUE_STAT_CNTRS' compile time flag also can be
> removed.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
> ---


>  drivers/net/e1000/em_ethdev.c             |  1 +
>  drivers/net/e1000/igb_ethdev.c            |  2 ++
>  drivers/net/igc/igc_ethdev.c              |  1 +
>  drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_ethdev.c          |  2 ++

For e1000, igc, ixgbe PMDs,
Acked-by: Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@intel.com>

>  /**
>   * Iterates over valid ethdev ports owned by a specific owner.
> --
> 2.26.2


  parent reply index

Thread overview: 31+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-12 16:46 [dpdk-dev] [RFC 1/2] ethdev: move queue stats to xstats Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-12 16:46 ` [dpdk-dev] [RFC 2/2] doc: announce queue stats moving " Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-12 16:55   ` [dpdk-dev] [dpdk-techboard] " Stephen Hemminger
2020-10-12 21:53 ` [dpdk-dev] [RFC 1/2] ethdev: move queue stats " Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-13  8:31   ` Andrew Rybchenko
2020-10-13  9:05     ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-13  9:16       ` Andrew Rybchenko
2020-10-13 22:41         ` Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-13 15:04       ` Stephen Hemminger
2020-10-13 22:53   ` Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-14  2:26 ` [dpdk-dev] [RFC v2 1/2] ethdev: provide device flag to bypass ethdev queue xstats Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-14  2:26   ` [dpdk-dev] [RFC v2 2/2] doc: announce queue stats moving to xstats Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-14  8:43     ` Kinsella, Ray
2020-10-16 14:34       ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-16 14:36         ` Bruce Richardson
2020-10-16 14:37         ` Jerin Jacob
2020-10-16 15:07         ` Stephen Hemminger
2020-10-16 17:48           ` Ajit Khaparde
2020-10-14  9:35     ` Igor Ryzhov
2020-10-14  9:45       ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-15  7:55         ` Igor Ryzhov
2020-10-15  8:03           ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-15 17:39             ` Igor Ryzhov
2020-10-15 17:45               ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-14  8:40   ` Wang, Haiyue [this message]
2020-10-14  8:46   ` [dpdk-dev] [RFC v2 1/2] ethdev: provide device flag to bypass ethdev queue xstats Wang, Xiao W
2020-10-16 12:16   ` Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-16 14:32     ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-16 21:38       ` Ferruh Yigit
2020-10-19  3:03     ` Min Hu (Connor)
2020-10-18 12:09   ` Xu, Rosen

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=BN8PR11MB379539D8059640A9DD3D8FB0F7050@BN8PR11MB3795.namprd11.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=haiyue.wang@intel.com \
    --cc=ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com \
    --cc=akhil.goyal@nxp.com \
    --cc=andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru \
    --cc=asomalap@amd.com \
    --cc=beilei.xing@intel.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=cardigliano@ntop.org \
    --cc=chas3@att.com \
    --cc=chenbo.xia@intel.com \
    --cc=ciara.loftus@intel.com \
    --cc=cloud.wangxiaoyun@huawei.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=ed.czeck@atomicrules.com \
    --cc=evgenys@amazon.com \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=g.singh@nxp.com \
    --cc=grive@u256.net \
    --cc=gtzalik@amazon.com \
    --cc=haiyangz@microsoft.com \
    --cc=heinrich.kuhn@netronome.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=hkalra@marvell.com \
    --cc=humin29@huawei.com \
    --cc=hyonkim@cisco.com \
    --cc=igor.russkikh@aquantia.com \
    --cc=igorch@amazon.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jgrajcia@cisco.com \
    --cc=jia.guo@intel.com \
    --cc=jingjing.wu@intel.com \
    --cc=john.miller@atomicrules.com \
    --cc=johndale@cisco.com \
    --cc=keith.wiles@intel.com \
    --cc=kirankumark@marvell.com \
    --cc=kys@microsoft.com \
    --cc=linville@tuxdriver.com \
    --cc=lironh@marvell.com \
    --cc=longli@microsoft.com \
    --cc=matan@nvidia.com \
    --cc=matt.peters@windriver.com \
    --cc=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=mczekaj@marvell.com \
    --cc=mk@semihalf.com \
    --cc=mtetsuyah@gmail.com \
    --cc=mw@semihalf.com \
    --cc=ndabilpuram@marvell.com \
    --cc=pavel.belous@aquantia.com \
    --cc=qi.z.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=qiming.yang@intel.com \
    --cc=rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com \
    --cc=rmody@marvell.com \
    --cc=rosen.xu@intel.com \
    --cc=sachin.saxena@oss.nxp.com \
    --cc=shahafs@nvidia.com \
    --cc=shepard.siegel@atomicrules.com \
    --cc=shshaikh@marvell.com \
    --cc=somnath.kotur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=spinler@cesnet.cz \
    --cc=srinivasan@marvell.com \
    --cc=steven.webster@windriver.com \
    --cc=sthemmin@microsoft.com \
    --cc=sthotton@marvell.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=viacheslavo@nvidia.com \
    --cc=xavier.huwei@huawei.com \
    --cc=xiao.w.wang@intel.com \
    --cc=xuanziyang2@huawei.com \
    --cc=yisen.zhuang@huawei.com \
    --cc=yongwang@vmware.com \
    --cc=zhihong.wang@intel.com \
    --cc=zhouguoyang@huawei.com \
    --cc=zr@semihalf.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox