DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
To: Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com>
Cc: Dharmik Thakkar <dharmik.thakkar@arm.com>, dev <dev@dpdk.org>,
	nd <nd@arm.com>,
	Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com>,
	 "Ruifeng Wang (Arm Technology China)" <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>,
	Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] stack: remove duplicated include of atomic
Date: Tue, 19 Oct 2021 16:02:27 +0200
Message-ID: <CAJFAV8yBgO1qjfY0tAYcracW1BgnX5FdcnDP0=4kmErKO9vZcA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <YWl7LilE0OvpWYBM@platinum>

On Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at 2:59 PM Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com> wrote:
>
> On Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 03:48:12PM -0500, Dharmik Thakkar wrote:
> > From: Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com>
> >
> > In stack module, remove the header file rte_atomic.h
> > as it is not being used.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Dharmik Thakkar <dharmik.thakkar@arm.com>
> > Reviewed-by: Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>
> Acked-by: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>

Applied, thanks.

-- 
David Marchand


      reply	other threads:[~2021-10-19 14:02 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 5+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-08-23  3:20 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v1] " Joyce Kong
2021-09-27 19:27 ` Olivier Matz
2021-10-13 20:48 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] " Dharmik Thakkar
2021-10-15 12:59   ` Olivier Matz
2021-10-19 14:02     ` David Marchand [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAJFAV8yBgO1qjfY0tAYcracW1BgnX5FdcnDP0=4kmErKO9vZcA@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=dharmik.thakkar@arm.com \
    --cc=honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com \
    --cc=joyce.kong@arm.com \
    --cc=nd@arm.com \
    --cc=olivier.matz@6wind.com \
    --cc=ruifeng.wang@arm.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git