DPDK community structure changes
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Thomas Monjalon <thomas.monjalon@6wind.com>
To: moving@dpdk.org, "O'Driscoll, Tim" <tim.odriscoll@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-moving] Minutes from "Moving DPDK to Linux Foundation" call, December 20th
Date: Wed, 11 Jan 2017 09:25:33 +0100
Message-ID: <1601867.Ux85OEMUxP@xps13> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <26FA93C7ED1EAA44AB77D62FBE1D27BA72299670@IRSMSX108.ger.corp.intel.com>

2016-12-21 15:55, O'Driscoll, Tim:
> Next Meeting:
> We'll resume again on Tuesday January 10th at 3pm GMT, 4pm CET, 10am EST,
> 7am PST. We'll cover any additional (and hopefully final) comments on the
> charter, and discuss next steps for determining project members.

I was attending the call yesterday (January 10) but I did not heard everything,
especially when Ed was talking (probably because of his micro/bandwidth/echo).
Please would it be possible to have a detailed transcription of the different
opinions expressed, in the minutes?
Thanks

  reply	other threads:[~2017-01-11  8:25 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2016-12-21 15:55 O'Driscoll, Tim
2017-01-11  8:25 ` Thomas Monjalon [this message]
2017-01-11 11:41   ` O'Driscoll, Tim
2017-01-11 13:04 ` Dave Neary
2017-01-11 13:09   ` Vincent JARDIN
2017-01-11 22:23     ` O'Driscoll, Tim

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=1601867.Ux85OEMUxP@xps13 \
    --to=thomas.monjalon@6wind.com \
    --cc=moving@dpdk.org \
    --cc=tim.odriscoll@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK community structure changes

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/moving/0 moving/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 moving moving/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/moving \
		moving@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index moving

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.moving


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git