DPDK community structure changes
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting
@ 2016-11-01 12:03 O'Driscoll, Tim
  2016-11-01 16:09 ` Matt Spencer
  2016-11-02  7:29 ` Shreyansh Jain
  0 siblings, 2 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: O'Driscoll, Tim @ 2016-11-01 12:03 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: moving

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 331 bytes --]

At yesterday's call we discussed having our next meeting at 4pm GMT/5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST next Tuesday (Nov 8th). After the meeting, I got one request to move this another hour earlier to 3pm GMT/4pm CET/10am EST/7am PST. Which time works best for people next Tuesday? We'll go with whatever the majority answer is.


Tim


[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 2119 bytes --]

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

* Re: [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting
  2016-11-01 12:03 [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting O'Driscoll, Tim
@ 2016-11-01 16:09 ` Matt Spencer
  2016-11-02  7:29 ` Shreyansh Jain
  1 sibling, 0 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: Matt Spencer @ 2016-11-01 16:09 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: O'Driscoll, Tim, moving

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 1121 bytes --]

I am going to be in SFO on Tuesday next week, I am assuming the meeting will be at 7am in SFO?  That will be fine for me as the jet-lag will mean I got up at 3am anyway!


Looking forward to chatting next week.


/Matt

________________________________
From: moving <moving-bounces@dpdk.org> on behalf of O'Driscoll, Tim <tim.odriscoll@intel.com>
Sent: 01 November 2016 12:03:40
To: moving@dpdk.org
Subject: [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting

At yesterday's call we discussed having our next meeting at 4pm GMT/5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST next Tuesday (Nov 8th). After the meeting, I got one request to move this another hour earlier to 3pm GMT/4pm CET/10am EST/7am PST. Which time works best for people next Tuesday? We'll go with whatever the majority answer is.


Tim

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and may also be privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender immediately and do not disclose the contents to any other person, use it for any purpose, or store or copy the information in any medium. Thank you.

[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 3410 bytes --]

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

* Re: [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting
  2016-11-01 12:03 [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting O'Driscoll, Tim
  2016-11-01 16:09 ` Matt Spencer
@ 2016-11-02  7:29 ` Shreyansh Jain
  1 sibling, 0 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: Shreyansh Jain @ 2016-11-02  7:29 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: O'Driscoll, Tim, moving

[-- Attachment #1: Type: text/plain, Size: 764 bytes --]

Hello,

Apologies for not being able to attend the first call.
3PM GMT on either of Tuesday or Monday is fine with me for the next call.
Though 3PM GMT would be comfortable, but 4PM GST wouldn't be a problem either.

-
Shreyansh

From: moving [mailto:moving-bounces@dpdk.org] On Behalf Of O'Driscoll, Tim
Sent: Tuesday, November 01, 2016 5:34 PM
To: moving@dpdk.org
Subject: [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting

At yesterday's call we discussed having our next meeting at 4pm GMT/5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST next Tuesday (Nov 8th). After the meeting, I got one request to move this another hour earlier to 3pm GMT/4pm CET/10am EST/7am PST. Which time works best for people next Tuesday? We'll go with whatever the majority answer is.


Tim


[-- Attachment #2: Type: text/html, Size: 3851 bytes --]

^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2016-11-02  7:29 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2016-11-01 12:03 [dpdk-moving] Time for next week's meeting O'Driscoll, Tim
2016-11-01 16:09 ` Matt Spencer
2016-11-02  7:29 ` Shreyansh Jain

DPDK community structure changes

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/moving/0 moving/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 moving moving/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/moving \
		moving@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index moving

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.moving


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git