patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
To: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>, Ori Kam <orika@mellanox.com>
Cc: David Christensen <drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Beilei Xing <beilei.xing@intel.com>,
	Qi Zhang <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>, Matan Azrad <matan@mellanox.com>,
	Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@mellanox.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>,
	Tiwei Bie <tiwei.bie@intel.com>,
	Zhihong Wang <zhihong.wang@intel.com>,
	dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-stable] [PATCH 19.11] eal/ppc: fix bool type after altivec include
Date: Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:46:33 +0100
Message-ID: <23ceb3adb95d71006577ae007dde0be94cfe667a.camel@debian.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAJFAV8ySiDzte_0__KYUF_bPWMZFRUfoEG49mQ6hpy1=rWzung@mail.gmail.com>

On Tue, 2020-06-02 at 16:25 +0200, David Marchand wrote:
> Ori, Luca,
> 
> On Sun, May 31, 2020 at 5:36 PM Ori Kam <orika@mellanox.com> wrote:
> >  create mode 100644 lib/librte_eal/ppc/include/rte_altivec.h
> 
> It should be lib/librte_eal/common/include/arch/ppc_64/rte_altivec.h in 19.11.

Thanks, this works.

-- 
Kind regards,
Luca Boccassi

      reply index

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-05-31 15:36 Ori Kam
2020-06-01 10:07 ` Luca Boccassi
2020-06-02 11:27   ` Ori Kam
2020-06-02 13:29     ` Luca Boccassi
2020-06-02 14:13       ` Ori Kam
2020-06-02 14:25 ` David Marchand
2020-06-03  8:46   ` Luca Boccassi [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=23ceb3adb95d71006577ae007dde0be94cfe667a.camel@debian.org \
    --to=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=beilei.xing@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=matan@mellanox.com \
    --cc=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=orika@mellanox.com \
    --cc=qi.z.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=shahafs@mellanox.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=tiwei.bie@intel.com \
    --cc=viacheslavo@mellanox.com \
    --cc=zhihong.wang@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox