patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / Atom feed
From: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
To: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com>, stable@dpdk.org
Subject: Re: [dpdk-stable] [PATCH] validation-contacts: add validation-contacts file
Date: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:44:51 +0100
Message-ID: <635bc4e650791f30794c55c4f4d1c3a7a1c9950f.camel@debian.org> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20190912155753.19917-1-ktraynor@redhat.com>

On Thu, 2019-09-12 at 16:57 +0100, Kevin Traynor wrote:
> Add file with list of people who are involved in validation
> of LTS/stable releases. This is used by 4-final-review to add
> these people to the mail announcing new Release Candidates.
> 
> It can also be used as a list of contacts to highlight any other
> relevant items, like test reports etc.
> 
> Cc: Akhil Goyal <
> akhil.goyal@nxp.com
> >
> Cc: Ali Alnubani <
> alialnu@mellanox.com
> >
> Cc: David Christensen <
> drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com
> >
> Cc: Hemant Agrawal <
> hemant.agrawal@nxp.com
> >
> Cc: Ian Stokes <
> ian.stokes@intel.com
> >
> Cc: Jerin Jacob Kollanukkaran <
> jerinj@marvell.com
> >
> Cc: John McNamara <
> john.mcnamara@intel.com
> >
> Cc: Ju-Hyoung Lee <
> juhlee@microsoft.com
> >
> Cc: Kevin Traynor <
> ktraynor@redhat.com
> >
> Cc: Luca Boccassi <
> bluca@debian.org
> >
> Cc: Pei Zhang <
> pezhang@redhat.com
> >
> Cc: 
> yuan.peng@intel.com
> 
> Cc: Raslan Darawsheh <
> rasland@mellanox.com
> >
> Cc: Thomas Monjalon <
> thomas@monjalon.net
> >
> Cc: 
> benjamin.walker@intel.com
> 
> Cc: 
> qian.q.xu@intel.com
> 
> Signed-off-by: Kevin Traynor <
> ktraynor@redhat.com
> >
> 
> ---
> 
> Please note, I compiled this list from correspondances during stable
> releases and discussions at the DPDK Release meeting. It is expected
> to
> be very low traffic. If anyone wants to be removed/added please
> reply.

Acked-by: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>

-- 
Kind regards,
Luca Boccassi

  reply index

Thread overview: 4+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2019-09-12 15:57 Kevin Traynor
2019-09-13  9:44 ` Luca Boccassi [this message]
2019-09-12 16:28 Jerin Jacob Kollanukkaran
2019-09-12 16:51 ` Kevin Traynor

Reply instructions:

You may reply publically to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=635bc4e650791f30794c55c4f4d1c3a7a1c9950f.camel@debian.org \
    --to=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=ktraynor@redhat.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

Archives are clonable:
	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable


Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/ public-inbox