patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Kalesh Anakkur Purayil <kalesh-anakkur.purayil@broadcom.com>
To: "Zhou, YidingX" <yidingx.zhou@intel.com>
Cc: dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>,
	Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>,
	 Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>,
	Chaoyong He <chaoyong.he@corigine.com>,
	 Chengwen Feng <fengchengwen@huawei.com>,
	Dariusz Sosnowski <dsosnowski@nvidia.com>,
	 Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>,
	Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	 Jiawen Wu <jiawenwu@trustnetic.com>,
	Louis Peens <louis.peens@corigine.com>,
	 Morten Brørup <mb@smartsharesystems.com>,
	 Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund@corigine.com>,
	 Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>,
	Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>,
	 Peng Zhang <peng.zhang@corigine.com>,
	"Zhang, Qi Z" <qi.z.zhang@intel.com>,
	 Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@nvidia.com>,
	 Walter Heymans <walter.heymans@corigine.com>
Subject: Re: please help backporting some patches to stable release 21.11.2
Date: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:10:15 +0530
Message-ID: <CAH-L+nMDVz2KW7Us=mqw_DJZdP5nPjn4XKXJxapDBTuQ10Xb1Q@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <DM5PR1101MB210753122433EE0D0C57A66785B29@DM5PR1101MB2107.namprd11.prod.outlook.com>


[-- Attachment #1.1: Type: text/plain, Size: 537 bytes --]

Hi Kevin,

c0278f6e52  Kalesh AP        net/bnxt: fix tunnel stateless offloads

I have backported the above upstream commit with the build failure fixed
and sent it to the ML. Please apply.

Regards,
Kalesh

On Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 10:18 AM Zhou, YidingX <yidingx.zhou@intel.com>
wrote:

>
> > -----Original Message-----
> > 676d986b4b  Yiding Zhou      net/iavf: fix crash after VF reset failure
>
> Hi, Kevin
>
> I have backported this upstream commit and sent the patch to
> stable@dpdk.org.
>
> /Yiding
>
>

-- 
Regards,
Kalesh A P

[-- Attachment #1.2: Type: text/html, Size: 1113 bytes --]

[-- Attachment #2: S/MIME Cryptographic Signature --]
[-- Type: application/pkcs7-signature, Size: 4239 bytes --]

  reply	other threads:[~2022-06-22  8:40 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-06-21 10:02 Kevin Traynor
2022-06-22  2:57 ` Jiawen Wu
2022-06-22  4:26 ` Gagandeep Singh
2022-06-23 14:08   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-22  4:47 ` Zhou, YidingX
2022-06-22  8:40   ` Kalesh Anakkur Purayil [this message]
2022-06-22 10:48 ` Niklas Söderlund
2022-06-24 14:17   ` Kevin Traynor
     [not found] ` <62b2851c.1c69fb81.cf480.7398SMTPIN_ADDED_BROKEN@mx.google.com>
2022-06-23 14:05   ` Kevin Traynor
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2022-06-24 16:31 Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27  9:15 ` Stanisław Kardach
2022-06-28 14:14   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27 13:39 ` Rahul Lakkireddy
2022-06-28 14:18   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27 21:15 ` McDaniel, Timothy
2022-06-28 14:13   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-28 14:20 ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-29 10:24 ` Niklas Söderlund
2022-07-01 16:06   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-07-06 20:40 ` luca.boccassi
2022-08-01 13:31 ` McDaniel, Timothy
2022-05-10 13:00 Kevin Traynor

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAH-L+nMDVz2KW7Us=mqw_DJZdP5nPjn4XKXJxapDBTuQ10Xb1Q@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=kalesh-anakkur.purayil@broadcom.com \
    --cc=ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com \
    --cc=andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru \
    --cc=chaoyong.he@corigine.com \
    --cc=dsosnowski@nvidia.com \
    --cc=fengchengwen@huawei.com \
    --cc=g.singh@nxp.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jiawenwu@trustnetic.com \
    --cc=louis.peens@corigine.com \
    --cc=mb@smartsharesystems.com \
    --cc=ndabilpuram@marvell.com \
    --cc=niklas.soderlund@corigine.com \
    --cc=pbhagavatula@marvell.com \
    --cc=peng.zhang@corigine.com \
    --cc=qi.z.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=somnath.kotur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=viacheslavo@nvidia.com \
    --cc=walter.heymans@corigine.com \
    --cc=yidingx.zhou@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git