patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
To: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Cc: dev <dev@dpdk.org>,
	"Iremonger, Bernard" <bernard.iremonger@intel.com>,
	 Jerin Jacob Kollanukkaran <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	David Hunt <david.hunt@intel.com>,
	 Fan Zhang <roy.fan.zhang@intel.com>,
	dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>,
	 Kiran Kumar K <kirankumark@marvell.com>,
	Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>,
	 Radu Nicolau <radu.nicolau@intel.com>,
	Akhil Goyal <gakhil@marvell.com>,
	 John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>,
	Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>,
	 Sergio Gonzalez Monroy <sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com>,
	Maryam Tahhan <maryam.tahhan@intel.com>,
	 John J Browne <john.j.browne@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] doc: remove repeated repeated words
Date: Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:21:43 +0100
Message-ID: <CAJFAV8zHO9p=tSb=cWgqxWd-TcUNWTEtiLF9hJsMBRaekSi=eg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20211105211031.2604275-1-thomas@monjalon.net>

On Fri, Nov 5, 2021 at 10:11 PM Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> wrote:
>
> The script devtools/check-dup-words.sh can detect some words
> which are duplicated.

Updated as:
Some duplicate words were detected with a script.

>
> Fixes: fdec9301f52d ("doc: add flow classify guides")
> Fixes: 4dc6d8e63c16 ("doc: add graph library guide")
> Fixes: 30d3aa861db5 ("doc: rework VM power manager user guide")
> Fixes: 0d547ed03717 ("examples/ipsec-secgw: support configuration file")
> Fixes: e64833f2273a ("examples/l2fwd-keepalive: add sample application")
> Cc: stable@dpdk.org
>
> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Acked-by: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>

Applied, thanks.


-- 
David Marchand


      parent reply	other threads:[~2021-11-24 16:21 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-11-05 21:10 [dpdk-stable] " Thomas Monjalon
2021-11-05 21:18 ` [dpdk-stable] [dpdk-dev] " Thomas Monjalon
2021-11-06  9:01 ` David Marchand
2021-11-06  9:53   ` Thomas Monjalon
2021-11-24 16:05     ` David Marchand
2021-11-24 16:21 ` David Marchand [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CAJFAV8zHO9p=tSb=cWgqxWd-TcUNWTEtiLF9hJsMBRaekSi=eg@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=bernard.iremonger@intel.com \
    --cc=david.hunt@intel.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=gakhil@marvell.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=john.j.browne@intel.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=kirankumark@marvell.com \
    --cc=maryam.tahhan@intel.com \
    --cc=ndabilpuram@marvell.com \
    --cc=pbhagavatula@marvell.com \
    --cc=radu.nicolau@intel.com \
    --cc=roy.fan.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=sergio.gonzalez.monroy@intel.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git