patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: "McDaniel, Timothy" <timothy.mcdaniel@intel.com>
To: dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>
Cc: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>,
	Anoob Joseph <anoobj@marvell.com>,
	"Kusztal, ArkadiuszX" <arkadiuszx.kusztal@intel.com>,
	"Richardson, Bruce" <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	Chaoyong He <chaoyong.he@corigine.com>,
	Chengwen Feng <fengchengwen@huawei.com>,
	"Walsh, Conor" <conor.walsh@intel.com>,
	Dariusz Sosnowski <dsosnowski@nvidia.com>,
	David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>,
	"Gao, DaxueX" <daxuex.gao@intel.com>,
	"Zhang, Roy Fan" <roy.fan.zhang@intel.com>,
	"Harman Kalra" <hkalra@marvell.com>,
	"Singh, Jasvinder" <jasvinder.singh@intel.com>,
	Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>, Li Zhang <lizh@nvidia.com>,
	Louis Peens <louis.peens@corigine.com>,
	Matan Azrad <matan@nvidia.com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>,
	Morten Brørup <mb@smartsharesystems.com>,
	Niklas Söderlund <niklas.soderlund@corigine.com>,
	Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>,
	 Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>,
	Peng Zhang <peng.zhang@corigine.com>,
	Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>,
	Stanislaw Kardach <kda@semihalf.com>,
	Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>,
	Sunil Kumar Kori <skori@marvell.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@nvidia.com>,
	Walter Heymans <walter.heymans@corigine.com>,
	Yajun Wu <yajunw@nvidia.com>, Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
Subject: RE: please help backporting some patches to stable release 21.11.2
Date: Mon, 1 Aug 2022 13:31:18 +0000
Message-ID: <SN6PR11MB310391E239A90854AA3FE4029E9A9@SN6PR11MB3103.namprd11.prod.outlook.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20220624163108.1884382-1-ktraynor@redhat.com>

The following commit does not need to be backported.

	87ecdd9e7f  Timothy McDaniel event/dlb2: improve enqueue efficiency

Thanks,
Tim


  parent reply	other threads:[~2022-08-01 13:31 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-06-24 16:31 Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27  9:15 ` Stanisław Kardach
2022-06-28 14:14   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27 13:39 ` Rahul Lakkireddy
2022-06-28 14:18   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27 21:15 ` McDaniel, Timothy
2022-06-28 14:13   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-28 14:20 ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-29 10:24 ` Niklas Söderlund
2022-07-01 16:06   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-07-06 20:40 ` luca.boccassi
2022-08-01 13:31 ` McDaniel, Timothy [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2022-06-21 10:02 Kevin Traynor
2022-06-22  2:57 ` Jiawen Wu
2022-06-22  4:26 ` Gagandeep Singh
2022-06-23 14:08   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-22  4:47 ` Zhou, YidingX
2022-06-22  8:40   ` Kalesh Anakkur Purayil
2022-06-22 10:48 ` Niklas Söderlund
2022-06-24 14:17   ` Kevin Traynor
     [not found] ` <62b2851c.1c69fb81.cf480.7398SMTPIN_ADDED_BROKEN@mx.google.com>
2022-06-23 14:05   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-05-10 13:00 Kevin Traynor

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=SN6PR11MB310391E239A90854AA3FE4029E9A9@SN6PR11MB3103.namprd11.prod.outlook.com \
    --to=timothy.mcdaniel@intel.com \
    --cc=andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru \
    --cc=anoobj@marvell.com \
    --cc=arkadiuszx.kusztal@intel.com \
    --cc=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=chaoyong.he@corigine.com \
    --cc=conor.walsh@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=daxuex.gao@intel.com \
    --cc=dsosnowski@nvidia.com \
    --cc=fengchengwen@huawei.com \
    --cc=hkalra@marvell.com \
    --cc=jasvinder.singh@intel.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=kda@semihalf.com \
    --cc=lizh@nvidia.com \
    --cc=louis.peens@corigine.com \
    --cc=matan@nvidia.com \
    --cc=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=mb@smartsharesystems.com \
    --cc=ndabilpuram@marvell.com \
    --cc=niklas.soderlund@corigine.com \
    --cc=pbhagavatula@marvell.com \
    --cc=peng.zhang@corigine.com \
    --cc=rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com \
    --cc=roy.fan.zhang@intel.com \
    --cc=skori@marvell.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=stephen@networkplumber.org \
    --cc=viacheslavo@nvidia.com \
    --cc=walter.heymans@corigine.com \
    --cc=yajunw@nvidia.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git