DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
To: Dekel Peled <dekelp@mellanox.com>,
	orika@mellanox.com, john.mcnamara@intel.com,
	marko.kovacevic@intel.com, thomas@monjalon.net,
	arybchenko@solarflare.com
Cc: dev@dpdk.org, asafp@mellanox.com,
	Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>,
	Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>,
	Keith Wiles <keith.wiles@intel.com>,
	Beilei Xing <beilei.xing@intel.com>, Jeff Guo <jia.guo@intel.com>,
	Gaetan Rivet <grive@u256.net>, Rosen Xu <rosen.xu@intel.com>,
	Andrew Rybchenko <arybchenko@solarflare.com>,
	"Wei Hu (Xavier)" <xavier.huwei@huawei.com>,
	"Min Hu (Connor)" <humin29@huawei.com>,
	Yisen Zhuang <yisen.zhuang@huawei.com>,
	Qiming Yang <qiming.yang@intel.com>,
	Wenzhuo Lu <wenzhuo.lu@intel.com>, Wei Zhao <wei.zhao1@intel.com>,
	Jeff Guo <jia.guo@intel.com>, Jingjing Wu <jingjing.wu@intel.com>,
	Beilei Xing <beilei.xing@intel.com>,
	Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	Nithin Dabilpuram <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>,
	Kiran Kumar K <kirankumark@marvell.com>,
	John Daley <johndale@cisco.com>,
	Hyong Youb Kim <hyonkim@cisco.com>,
	Jasvinder Singh <jasvinder.singh@intel.com>,
	Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>,
	Matan Azrad <matan@mellanox.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@mellanox.com>,
	Wei Zhao <wei.zhao1@intel.com>, Chas Williams <chas3@att.com>,
	Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	Sachin Saxena <sachin.saxena@nxp.com>,
	Ziyang Xuan <xuanziyang2@huawei.com>,
	Xiaoyun Wang <cloud.wangxiaoyun@huawei.com>,
	Guoyang Zhou <zhouguoyang@huawei.com>,
	Rahul Lakkireddy <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>,
	Rasesh Mody <rmody@marvell.com>,
	Shahed Shaikh <shshaikh@marvell.com>,
	Liron Himi <lironh@marvell.com>,
	Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] doc: refine ethernet and VLAN flow rule items
Date: Tue, 5 May 2020 17:51:34 +0100
Message-ID: <0e711a00-2d3b-4957-6748-848f7b70490f@intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <c42d881f0696c3a363b9a214bb4c2439271bf323.1588489972.git.dekelp@mellanox.com>

On 5/3/2020 8:17 AM, Dekel Peled wrote:
> Specified pattern may be translated in different manner.
> For example the pattern "eth / ipv4" can be translated to match
> untagged packets only, since the pattern doesn't specify a VLAN item.
> It can also be translated to match both tagged and untagged packets,
> for the same reason.
> This patch updates the rte_flow documentation to clearly specify the
> required pattern to use.
> For example:
> To match tagged ipv4 packets, the pattern "eth / vlan / ipv4 / end"
> should be used.
> To match untagged ipv4 packets, the pattern "eth / ipv4 / end"
> should be used.
> To match all IPV4 packets, both tagged and untagged, need to apply
> two rules with the patterns above.
> To match both tagged and untagged packets of any type, the pattern
> "eth / end" should be used.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Dekel Peled <dekelp@mellanox.com>

Good to have this clarification, but also I believe we should notify the PMD
maintainers in case there are different implementations.

I have cc'ed the PMD maintainers that implemented flow_ops, to notify from the
change, planning to wait one or two more days before merging it.

      parent reply	other threads:[~2020-05-05 16:51 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 10+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-04-23 18:30 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] " Dekel Peled
2020-04-25 14:00 ` Andrew Rybchenko
2020-04-26  9:18   ` Dekel Peled
2020-04-26 17:02     ` Stephen Hemminger
2020-04-27  6:52       ` Ori Kam
2020-05-03  7:17 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] " Dekel Peled
2020-05-03  9:56   ` Andrew Rybchenko
2020-05-03 14:57     ` Ori Kam
2020-05-07 14:18       ` Ferruh Yigit
2020-05-05 16:51   ` Ferruh Yigit [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=0e711a00-2d3b-4957-6748-848f7b70490f@intel.com \
    --to=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com \
    --cc=arybchenko@solarflare.com \
    --cc=asafp@mellanox.com \
    --cc=beilei.xing@intel.com \
    --cc=chas3@att.com \
    --cc=cloud.wangxiaoyun@huawei.com \
    --cc=cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com \
    --cc=dekelp@mellanox.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=grive@u256.net \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=humin29@huawei.com \
    --cc=hyonkim@cisco.com \
    --cc=jasvinder.singh@intel.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jia.guo@intel.com \
    --cc=jingjing.wu@intel.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=johndale@cisco.com \
    --cc=keith.wiles@intel.com \
    --cc=kirankumark@marvell.com \
    --cc=lironh@marvell.com \
    --cc=marko.kovacevic@intel.com \
    --cc=matan@mellanox.com \
    --cc=ndabilpuram@marvell.com \
    --cc=orika@mellanox.com \
    --cc=qiming.yang@intel.com \
    --cc=rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com \
    --cc=rmody@marvell.com \
    --cc=rosen.xu@intel.com \
    --cc=sachin.saxena@nxp.com \
    --cc=shahafs@mellanox.com \
    --cc=shshaikh@marvell.com \
    --cc=somnath.kotur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=viacheslavo@mellanox.com \
    --cc=wei.zhao1@intel.com \
    --cc=wenzhuo.lu@intel.com \
    --cc=xavier.huwei@huawei.com \
    --cc=xuanziyang2@huawei.com \
    --cc=yisen.zhuang@huawei.com \
    --cc=zhouguoyang@huawei.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git