DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
To: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Cc: dev@dpdk.org, david.marchand@redhat.com,
	bruce.richardson@intel.com,
	John McNamara <john.mcnamara@intel.com>,
	Marko Kovacevic <marko.kovacevic@intel.com>,
	Matan Azrad <matan@mellanox.com>,
	Shahaf Shuler <shahafs@mellanox.com>,
	Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@mellanox.com>,
	Gagandeep Singh <g.singh@nxp.com>,
	Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	Sachin Saxena <sachin.saxena@nxp.com>,
	Harini Ramakrishnan <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>,
	Omar Cardona <ocardona@microsoft.com>,
	Pallavi Kadam <pallavi.kadam@intel.com>,
	Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] devtools: forbid variable declaration inside for
Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 11:30:41 -0700
Message-ID: <20200524113041.78ead9c9@hermes.lan> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200524173007.1653549-1-thomas@monjalon.net>

On Sun, 24 May 2020 19:30:07 +0200
Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> wrote:

> Some compilers raise an error when declaring a variable
> in the middle of a function. This is a C99 allowance.
> Even if DPDK switches globally to C99 or C11 standard,
> the coding rules are for declarations at the beginning
> of a block:
> http://doc.dpdk.org/guides/contributing/coding_style.html#local-variables
> 
> This coding style is enforced by adding a check of
> the common patterns like "for (int i;"
> 
> The occurrences of the checked pattern are fixed:
> 	'for *(\(char\|u\?int\|unsigned\|s\?size_t\)'
> In the file dpaa2_sparser.c, the fix is to remove the unused macros.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>

Surprised that checkpatch doesn't enforce this already.
Or maybe kernel flags are different.


  reply	other threads:[~2020-05-24 18:30 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 9+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-02-17 22:26 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] " Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-23 13:40 ` David Marchand
2020-03-23 13:47   ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-03-23 13:59 ` Bruce Richardson
2020-03-23 16:12   ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-05-24 17:30 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] " Thomas Monjalon
2020-05-24 18:30   ` Stephen Hemminger [this message]
2020-05-28 12:30   ` David Marchand
2020-07-03  9:08     ` David Marchand

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20200524113041.78ead9c9@hermes.lan \
    --to=stephen@networkplumber.org \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=g.singh@nxp.com \
    --cc=harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=marko.kovacevic@intel.com \
    --cc=matan@mellanox.com \
    --cc=ocardona@microsoft.com \
    --cc=pallavi.kadam@intel.com \
    --cc=ranjit.menon@intel.com \
    --cc=sachin.saxena@nxp.com \
    --cc=shahafs@mellanox.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=viacheslavo@mellanox.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git