DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
To: Dmitry Kozlyuk <dmitry.kozliuk@gmail.com>, <dev@dpdk.org>
Cc: Jie Zhou <jizh@microsoft.com>,
	Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>,
	Wenzhuo Lu <wenzhuo.lu@intel.com>,
	Beilei Xing <beilei.xing@intel.com>,
	Bernard Iremonger <bernard.iremonger@intel.com>,
	Ori Kam <orika@mellanox.com>,
	Marko Kovacevic <marko.kovacevic@intel.com>,
	"Bruce Richardson" <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	Radu Nicolau <radu.nicolau@intel.com>,
	Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>,
	Tomasz Kantecki <tomasz.kantecki@intel.com>,
	Sunil Kumar Kori <skori@marvell.com>,
	"Pavan Nikhilesh" <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>,
	Cristian Dumitrescu <cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com>,
	Jasvinder Singh <jasvinder.singh@intel.com>,
	 David Hunt <david.hunt@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] cmdline: avoid name clash with Windows system types
Date: Fri, 21 Aug 2020 17:43:43 -0700
Message-ID: <3cc84b36-0c75-f8fb-dedc-dae49f958bd7@intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200821184855.2220-1-dmitry.kozliuk@gmail.com>


On 8/21/2020 11:48 AM, Dmitry Kozlyuk wrote:
> cmdline_numtype member names clash with Windows system identifiers.
> Add CMDLINE_ prefix to cmdline constants to avoid this and possible
> future conflicts.
>
> Signed-off-by: Dmitry Kozlyuk <dmitry.kozliuk@gmail.com>
> Suggested-by: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
> ---
>
> This patch made some lines overlong. When breaking them, indentation
> style is kept consistent with nearby code; it's weird in some places.
>
>   app/test-cmdline/commands.c                   |   2 +-
>   app/test-pmd/bpf_cmd.c                        |  10 +-
>   app/test-pmd/cmdline.c                        | 715 ++++++++++--------
>   app/test-pmd/cmdline_flow.c                   |   2 +-
>   app/test-pmd/cmdline_mtr.c                    |  92 ++-
>   app/test-pmd/cmdline_tm.c                     | 177 ++---
>   app/test/test_cmdline_num.c                   |  48 +-
>   examples/ethtool/ethtool-app/ethapp.c         |  19 +-
>   examples/ipsec-secgw/parser.c                 |   2 +-
>   examples/qos_sched/cmdline.c                  |  46 +-
>   .../guest_cli/vm_power_cli_guest.c            |   2 +-
>   examples/vm_power_manager/vm_power_cli.c      |   8 +-
>   lib/librte_cmdline/cmdline_parse_num.c        |  65 +-
>   lib/librte_cmdline/cmdline_parse_num.h        |  16 +-
>   14 files changed, 627 insertions(+), 577 deletions(-)
>
> <Snip>

Thanks for doing this, Dmitry!

Acked-by: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>


  parent reply	other threads:[~2020-08-22  0:43 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 13+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-08-21 18:48 Dmitry Kozlyuk
2020-08-21 20:58 ` Jie Zhou
2020-08-22  0:43 ` Ranjit Menon [this message]
2020-09-02 18:38 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v2] " Dmitry Kozlyuk
2020-09-03  9:20   ` Bruce Richardson
2020-09-03  9:30     ` Dmitry Kozlyuk
2020-09-03  9:40       ` Bruce Richardson
2020-09-17 14:15         ` Olivier Matz
2020-10-30  1:01   ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v3] " Dmitry Kozlyuk
2020-10-30 21:20     ` Ranjit Menon
2020-10-31  0:00     ` Jie Zhou
2020-11-05 13:31     ` Olivier Matz
2020-11-05 16:50       ` Thomas Monjalon

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=3cc84b36-0c75-f8fb-dedc-dae49f958bd7@intel.com \
    --to=ranjit.menon@intel.com \
    --cc=akhil.goyal@nxp.com \
    --cc=beilei.xing@intel.com \
    --cc=bernard.iremonger@intel.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=cristian.dumitrescu@intel.com \
    --cc=david.hunt@intel.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=dmitry.kozliuk@gmail.com \
    --cc=jasvinder.singh@intel.com \
    --cc=jizh@microsoft.com \
    --cc=marko.kovacevic@intel.com \
    --cc=olivier.matz@6wind.com \
    --cc=orika@mellanox.com \
    --cc=pbhagavatula@marvell.com \
    --cc=radu.nicolau@intel.com \
    --cc=skori@marvell.com \
    --cc=tomasz.kantecki@intel.com \
    --cc=wenzhuo.lu@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git