DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>
To: Xueming Li <xuemingl@nvidia.com>
Cc: dev@dpdk.org, 谢华伟 (此时此刻) <huawei.xhw@alibaba-inc.com>,
	jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com, drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com,
	stable@dpdk.org, Chenbo Xia <chenbo.xia@intel.com>,
	Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>,
	Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>,
	Jianfeng Tan <jianfeng.tan@intel.com>,
	Huawei Xie <huawei.xie@intel.com>,
	Jianbo Liu <jianbo.liu@linaro.org>,
	Yuanhan Liu <yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v1] net/virtio: fix vectorized Rx queue stuck
Date: Mon, 3 May 2021 16:53:37 +0200
Message-ID: <4152f845-f40f-fbe8-d94c-187964acc104@redhat.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20210414141404.9486-1-xuemingl@nvidia.com>



On 4/14/21 4:14 PM, Xueming Li wrote:
> From: ".Xueming Li" <xuemingl@nvidia.com>
> 
> When Rx queue worked in vectorized mode and rxd <= 512, under traffic of
> high PPS rate, testpmd often start and receive packets of rxd without
> further growth.
> 
> Testpmd started with rxq flush which tried to rx MAX_PKT_BURST(512)
> packets and drop. When Rx burst size >= Rx queue size, all descriptors
> in used queue consumed without rearm, device can't receive more packets.
> The next Rx burst returned at once since no used descriptors found,
> rearm logic was skipped, rx vq kept in starving state.
> 
> To avoid rx vq starving, this patch always check the available queue,
> rearm if needed even no used descriptor reported by device.
> 
> Fixes: fc3d66212fed ("virtio: add vector Rx")
> Cc: 谢华伟(此时此刻) <huawei.xhw@alibaba-inc.com>
> Fixes: 2d7c37194ee4 ("net/virtio: add NEON based Rx handler")
> Cc: jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com
> Fixes: 52b5a707e6ca ("net/virtio: add Altivec Rx")
> Cc: drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com
> Cc: stable@dpdk.org
> 
> Signed-off-by: Xueming Li <xuemingl@nvidia.com>
> ---
>  drivers/net/virtio/virtio_rxtx_simple_altivec.c | 12 ++++++------
>  drivers/net/virtio/virtio_rxtx_simple_neon.c    | 12 ++++++------
>  drivers/net/virtio/virtio_rxtx_simple_sse.c     | 12 ++++++------
>  3 files changed, 18 insertions(+), 18 deletions(-)
> 

Reviewed-by: Maxime Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>

Thanks,
Maxime


  parent reply	other threads:[~2021-05-03 14:53 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-04-14  4:26 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] " Xueming Li
2021-04-14  6:11 ` Xueming(Steven) Li
2021-04-14 14:14 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH v1] " Xueming Li
2021-04-16 20:58   ` David Christensen
2021-05-03 14:53   ` Maxime Coquelin [this message]
2021-05-04  8:26   ` Maxime Coquelin

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=4152f845-f40f-fbe8-d94c-187964acc104@redhat.com \
    --to=maxime.coquelin@redhat.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=chenbo.xia@intel.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=huawei.xhw@alibaba-inc.com \
    --cc=huawei.xie@intel.com \
    --cc=jerin.jacob@caviumnetworks.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jianbo.liu@linaro.org \
    --cc=jianfeng.tan@intel.com \
    --cc=konstantin.ananyev@intel.com \
    --cc=ruifeng.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=xuemingl@nvidia.com \
    --cc=yuanhan.liu@linux.intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git