DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] maintainers: update Windows Maintainers
@ 2020-08-05  7:10 Harini Ramakrishnan
  2020-08-06 17:03 ` Ranjit Menon
  2020-08-06 17:32 ` Dmitry Kozlyuk
  0 siblings, 2 replies; 4+ messages in thread
From: Harini Ramakrishnan @ 2020-08-05  7:10 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: dev; +Cc: thomas, dmitry.kozliuk, navasile, dmitrym, Harini Ramakrishnan

From: Harini Ramakrishnan <haramakr@microsoft.com>

Signed-off-by: Harini Ramakrishnan <haramakr@microsoft.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 23e7ec9c4..9d2933ef6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -338,10 +338,10 @@ M: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
 F: kernel/freebsd/nic_uio/
 
 Windows support
-M: Harini Ramakrishnan <harini.ramakrishnan@microsoft.com>
-M: Omar Cardona <ocardona@microsoft.com>
+M: Dmitry Kozlyuk <dmitry.kozliuk@gmail.com>
+M: Narcisa Ana Maria Vasile <navasile@linux.microsoft.com>
+M: Dmitry Malloy <dmitrym@microsoft.com>
 M: Pallavi Kadam <pallavi.kadam@intel.com>
-M: Ranjit Menon <ranjit.menon@intel.com>
 F: lib/librte_eal/windows/
 F: lib/librte_eal/rte_eal_exports.def
 F: buildtools/map_to_win.py
-- 
2.27.0.windows.1


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 4+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2020-08-06 23:59 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 4+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2020-08-05  7:10 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH] maintainers: update Windows Maintainers Harini Ramakrishnan
2020-08-06 17:03 ` Ranjit Menon
2020-08-06 17:32 ` Dmitry Kozlyuk
2020-08-06 23:58   ` Thomas Monjalon

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git