DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>
To: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Cc: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	"dev@dpdk.org" <dev@dpdk.org>,  Asaf Penso <asafp@mellanox.com>,
	shys@mellanox.com,
	 Jerin Jacob Kollanukkaran <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com>,
	 Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] DPDK Release Status Meeting 6/08/2020
Date: Thu, 6 Aug 2020 08:52:04 -0700
Message-ID: <CACZ4nhtyzp=Xba_vd-qLj7P40JhAMX2XAozYjo+yxWuFBm8-eg@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <11943081.fl538KkHWn@thomas>

On Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 7:55 AM Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> wrote:

> 06/08/2020 15:51, Ferruh Yigit:
> > * v20.11 proposal dates, please comment:
> >   * Proposal/V1:    Friday, 11 September 2020
> >   * -rc1:           Friday, 9 October 2020
> >   * -rc2:           Friday, 23 October 2020
> >   * Release:        Friday, 13 November 2020
>
> Looks OK, thanks
>
The dates look ok to me. Thanks

  reply	other threads:[~2020-08-06 15:52 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 6+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-08-06 13:51 Ferruh Yigit
2020-08-06 14:55 ` Thomas Monjalon
2020-08-06 15:52   ` Ajit Khaparde [this message]
2020-08-06 18:14     ` Honnappa Nagarahalli
2020-08-07  4:52       ` Hemant Agrawal
2020-08-06 15:08 ` David Marchand

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to='CACZ4nhtyzp=Xba_vd-qLj7P40JhAMX2XAozYjo+yxWuFBm8-eg@mail.gmail.com' \
    --to=ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com \
    --cc=asafp@mellanox.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=shys@mellanox.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git