DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>
To: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>
Cc: Beilei Xing <beilei.xing@intel.com>, Jeff Guo <jia.guo@intel.com>,
	dev@dpdk.org, david.marchand@redhat.com,
	honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com, jerinj@marvell.com, nd@arm.com,
	stable@dpdk.org
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [dpdk-stable] [PATCH] net/i40e: enable i40e NEON vector PMD in meson
Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2020 12:14:44 +0100
Message-ID: <ad5c0e7b-6cb2-45a6-4ed2-5e8d057597f2@intel.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20200605083620.GC1552@bricha3-MOBL.ger.corp.intel.com>

On 6/5/2020 9:36 AM, Bruce Richardson wrote:
> On Fri, Jun 05, 2020 at 01:20:55PM +0800, Ruifeng Wang wrote:
>> The i40e neon vector implementation is not compiled with meson.
>> Add the file to meson for Arm platform.
>>
>> Cc: stable@dpdk.org
>>
>> Reported-by: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
>> Signed-off-by: Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>
>> Reviewed-by: Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com>
>> Reviewed-by: Phil Yang <phil.yang@arm.com>
>> ---
>>  drivers/net/i40e/meson.build | 3 +++
>>  1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
>>
> Acked-by: Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>
> 

Applied to dpdk-next-net/master, thanks.

      reply	other threads:[~2020-06-05 11:14 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-06-05  5:20 [dpdk-dev] " Ruifeng Wang
2020-06-05  8:36 ` Bruce Richardson
2020-06-05 11:14   ` Ferruh Yigit [this message]

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=ad5c0e7b-6cb2-45a6-4ed2-5e8d057597f2@intel.com \
    --to=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=beilei.xing@intel.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=jia.guo@intel.com \
    --cc=nd@arm.com \
    --cc=ruifeng.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git