patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Luc Pelletier <lucp.at.work@gmail.com>
To: Christian Ehrhardt <christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com>
Cc: "Jiang, YuX" <yux.jiang@intel.com>,
	Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com>,
	 Ali Alnubani <alialnu@nvidia.com>, dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>,
	dev <dev@dpdk.org>,
	Abhishek Marathe <Abhishek.Marathe@microsoft.com>,
	Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>,
	 "Walker, Benjamin" <benjamin.walker@intel.com>,
	David Christensen <drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	 "Govindharajan, Hariprasad" <hariprasad.govindharajan@intel.com>,
	 Hemant Agrawal <hemant.agrawal@nxp.com>,
	"Stokes, Ian" <ian.stokes@intel.com>,
	 Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	"Mcnamara, John" <john.mcnamara@intel.com>,
	 Ju-Hyoung Lee <juhlee@microsoft.com>,
	Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>, Pei Zhang <pezhang@redhat.com>,
	 "Yu, PingX" <pingx.yu@intel.com>,
	"Xu, Qian Q" <qian.q.xu@intel.com>,
	 Raslan Darawsheh <rasland@nvidia.com>,
	NBU-Contact-Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>,
	 "Peng, Yuan" <yuan.peng@intel.com>,
	"Chen, Zhaoyan" <zhaoyan.chen@intel.com>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-stable] [dpdk-dev] 19.11.9 patches review and test - V2
Date: Mon, 14 Jun 2021 08:21:15 -0400
Message-ID: <CAFeRdtCWzMP-HZR70jL94BX_T17jGzSu08Xuy+sjG0QZ76xUDw@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAATJJ0LvhgqbLF7jZfRnGx_xA=DNsAnau+PAK6UKjQX+6K4KaQ@mail.gmail.com>

> > # Basic Intel(R) NIC testing
> > * PF(i40e, ixgbe): test scenarios including rte_flow/TSO/Jumboframe/checksum offload/Tunnel, etc. Listed but not all.
> >         - Known issues as below:
> >         1) https://bugs.dpdk.org/show_bug.cgi?id=731 – [dpdk-19.11.9] telemetry: python3 /root/dpdk/usertools/dpdk-telemetry-client.py prompt connection refused)
> >                 Fixed commit  is af68c1d699be6c369e296b775bdbf13ae18b79cc eal: fix hang in control thread creation
>
> This one was in the candidate list of patches for 19.11.x, but it
> didn't apply cleanly.
> I've asked for a backport in my mail on 20th May - in this thread [1]
> But in the meantime that was all done and -rc2 that you have tested contains
>
> 34cc55cce6b1 ("eal: fix race in control thread creation")
> af68c1d699be ("eal: fix hang in control thread creation")
>
> In the form of these backports:
> $ git tag --contains 555da24882e1ca836f9532304f5f58034e57ff5e
> v19.11.9-rc2
> $ git tag --contains 0b8f4f0462f2260fc618e297e91317a891c6d255
> v19.11.9-rc2
>
> So if af68c1d699be really was meant to fix this known issue then it
> does not do so in 19.11.x.
> @Luc - I'm setting you to CC in case you happen to know why.

The patches I submitted are unrelated to telemetry. They're related to
control thread creation logic in the EAL. I don't know anything about
the telemetry code but I'd be surprised if my commits have anything to
do with the telemetry bug linked above.

Thanks.

  reply	other threads:[~2021-06-14 12:21 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 15+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-06-04  5:52 [dpdk-stable] " Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-10  8:48 ` [dpdk-stable] [dpdk-dev] " Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-10  9:05   ` Ali Alnubani
2021-06-10 10:05     ` Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-10 10:29       ` Kevin Traynor
2021-06-10 10:58         ` Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-10 11:18           ` Ali Alnubani
2021-06-10 11:02         ` Kevin Traynor
2021-06-10 13:56           ` Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-11  8:55             ` Jiang, YuX
2021-06-14  5:20               ` Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-14 12:21                 ` Luc Pelletier [this message]
2021-06-10 11:00   ` Christian Ehrhardt
2021-06-15  3:17 ` [dpdk-stable] " Pei Zhang
2021-06-15  7:05   ` Christian Ehrhardt

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAFeRdtCWzMP-HZR70jL94BX_T17jGzSu08Xuy+sjG0QZ76xUDw@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=lucp.at.work@gmail.com \
    --cc=Abhishek.Marathe@microsoft.com \
    --cc=akhil.goyal@nxp.com \
    --cc=alialnu@nvidia.com \
    --cc=benjamin.walker@intel.com \
    --cc=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=christian.ehrhardt@canonical.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=hariprasad.govindharajan@intel.com \
    --cc=hemant.agrawal@nxp.com \
    --cc=ian.stokes@intel.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=john.mcnamara@intel.com \
    --cc=juhlee@microsoft.com \
    --cc=ktraynor@redhat.com \
    --cc=pezhang@redhat.com \
    --cc=pingx.yu@intel.com \
    --cc=qian.q.xu@intel.com \
    --cc=rasland@nvidia.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    --cc=yuan.peng@intel.com \
    --cc=yux.jiang@intel.com \
    --cc=zhaoyan.chen@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git