patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
To: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
Cc: dev <dev@dpdk.org>, Jerin Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>,
	 Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>,
	Jan Viktorin <viktorin@rehivetech.com>,
	 David Christensen <drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>,
	Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	 Konstantin Ananyev <konstantin.ananyev@intel.com>,
	 Honnappa Nagarahalli <honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com>,
	Phil Yang <phil.yang@arm.com>,  Gavin Hu <gavin.hu@arm.com>,
	Steve Capper <steve.capper@arm.com>,
	Joyce Kong <joyce.kong@arm.com>, dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-stable] [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 2/2] eal: fix missing installation of ticketlock headers
Date: Thu, 5 Nov 2020 16:57:56 +0100
Message-ID: <CAJFAV8yjke110X5eGn7YAKDpyiZmvsT6zoHo6q2FL5quwXzfxQ@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <CAJFAV8zmucyReq3m72JuZdma1DF0rpAChaLoU8d_1CjUB=C=3g@mail.gmail.com>

On Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 6:28 PM David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com> wrote:
> On Wed, Nov 4, 2020 at 6:04 PM Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com> wrote:
> >
> > Add missing arch-specific headers in meson.build.
> >
> > Fixes: ca49b92079df ("ticketlock: enable generic ticketlock on all arch")
> > Cc: stable@dpdk.org
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>
> Acked-by: David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>
Acked-by: David Christensen <drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Acked-by: Ruifeng Wang <ruifeng.wang@arm.com>

Applied, thanks Olivier.

-- 
David Marchand


  reply	other threads:[~2020-11-05 15:58 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 7+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-11-04 17:03 [dpdk-stable] [PATCH 1/2] eal: fix missing installation of mcslock headers Olivier Matz
2020-11-04 17:03 ` [dpdk-stable] [PATCH 2/2] eal: fix missing installation of ticketlock headers Olivier Matz
2020-11-04 17:28   ` [dpdk-stable] [dpdk-dev] " David Marchand
2020-11-05 15:57     ` David Marchand [this message]
2020-11-04 17:52   ` [dpdk-stable] " David Christensen
2020-11-05  6:24   ` Ruifeng Wang
2020-11-05  6:27 ` [dpdk-stable] [PATCH 1/2] eal: fix missing installation of mcslock headers Ruifeng Wang

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CAJFAV8yjke110X5eGn7YAKDpyiZmvsT6zoHo6q2FL5quwXzfxQ@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=drc@linux.vnet.ibm.com \
    --cc=gavin.hu@arm.com \
    --cc=honnappa.nagarahalli@arm.com \
    --cc=jerinj@marvell.com \
    --cc=joyce.kong@arm.com \
    --cc=konstantin.ananyev@intel.com \
    --cc=olivier.matz@6wind.com \
    --cc=phil.yang@arm.com \
    --cc=ruifeng.wang@arm.com \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=steve.capper@arm.com \
    --cc=viktorin@rehivetech.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git