DPDK patches and discussions
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>
To: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
Cc: dpdk-dev <dev@dpdk.org>, Ferruh Yigit <ferruh.yigit@intel.com>,
	 David Marchand <david.marchand@redhat.com>,
	Bruce Richardson <bruce.richardson@intel.com>,
	 Anatoly Burakov <anatoly.burakov@intel.com>,
	Olivier Matz <olivier.matz@6wind.com>,
	 Ciara Power <ciara.power@intel.com>,
	Akhil Goyal <akhil.goyal@nxp.com>,
	fiona.trahe@intel.com,  john.griffin@intel.com, "Jain,
	Deepak K" <deepak.k.jain@intel.com>,
	 Somnath Kotur <somnath.kotur@broadcom.com>,
	Jeff Guo <jia.guo@intel.com>,
	 Haiyue Wang <haiyue.wang@intel.com>,
	Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>
Subject: Re: [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 4/5] drivers: remove config prefix used with make
Date: Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:10:38 -0700
Message-ID: <CACZ4nhskwdnvsVFVPjXRSumu+7vRS2JQyfZbjdXPVjiBxPL9iA@mail.gmail.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <20201022220525.1532249-5-thomas@monjalon.net>

On Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 3:05 PM Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net> wrote:
>
> The config options CONFIG_RTE_* are simple RTE_* defines with meson.
> Now that make support is dropped, update the names in log and comments.
>
> Signed-off-by: Thomas Monjalon <thomas@monjalon.net>
For bnxt PMD,
Acked-by: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com>

> ---
>  drivers/net/bnxt/bnxt_ethdev.c     | 2 +-
>  drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx.c     | 2 +-
>  drivers/net/sfc/sfc_ef10_essb_rx.c | 2 +-
>  3 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
>
> diff --git a/drivers/net/bnxt/bnxt_ethdev.c b/drivers/net/bnxt/bnxt_ethdev.c
> index 32318cfd00..1c7d1b758d 100644
> --- a/drivers/net/bnxt/bnxt_ethdev.c
> +++ b/drivers/net/bnxt/bnxt_ethdev.c
> @@ -1255,7 +1255,7 @@ static int bnxt_dev_start_op(struct rte_eth_dev *eth_dev)
>
>         if (bp->rx_cp_nr_rings > RTE_ETHDEV_QUEUE_STAT_CNTRS) {
>                 PMD_DRV_LOG(ERR,
> -                       "RxQ cnt %d > CONFIG_RTE_ETHDEV_QUEUE_STAT_CNTRS %d\n",
> +                       "RxQ cnt %d > RTE_ETHDEV_QUEUE_STAT_CNTRS %d\n",
>                         bp->rx_cp_nr_rings, RTE_ETHDEV_QUEUE_STAT_CNTRS);
>         }
>
> diff --git a/drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx.c b/drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx.c
> index d1d3baff90..5f19972031 100644
> --- a/drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx.c
> +++ b/drivers/net/ixgbe/ixgbe_rxtx.c
> @@ -5920,7 +5920,7 @@ ixgbe_config_rss_filter(struct rte_eth_dev *dev,
>         return 0;
>  }
>
> -/* Stubs needed for linkage when CONFIG_RTE_ARCH_PPC_64 is set */
> +/* Stubs needed for linkage when RTE_ARCH_PPC_64 is set */
>  #if defined(RTE_ARCH_PPC_64)
>  int
>  ixgbe_rx_vec_dev_conf_condition_check(struct rte_eth_dev __rte_unused *dev)
> diff --git a/drivers/net/sfc/sfc_ef10_essb_rx.c b/drivers/net/sfc/sfc_ef10_essb_rx.c
> index 17e4c140f5..97c81c8233 100644
> --- a/drivers/net/sfc/sfc_ef10_essb_rx.c
> +++ b/drivers/net/sfc/sfc_ef10_essb_rx.c
> @@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
>   * Each HW Rx descriptor has many Rx buffers. The number of buffers
>   * in one HW Rx descriptor is equal to size of contiguous block
>   * provided by Rx buffers memory pool. The contiguous block size
> - * depends on CONFIG_RTE_DRIVER_MEMPOOL_BUCKET_SIZE_KB and rte_mbuf
> + * depends on RTE_DRIVER_MEMPOOL_BUCKET_SIZE_KB and rte_mbuf
>   * data size specified on the memory pool creation. Typical rte_mbuf
>   * data size is about 2k which makes a bit less than 32 buffers in
>   * contiguous block with default bucket size equal to 64k.
> --
> 2.28.0
>

  reply	other threads:[~2020-10-22 22:12 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 14+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2020-10-22 22:05 [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 0/5] cleanup comments and logs about config options Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-22 22:05 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 1/5] eal: remove comment about old partition option Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-28 12:08   ` Burakov, Anatoly
2020-10-22 22:05 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 2/5] mem: fix config name in error logs Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-28 12:08   ` Burakov, Anatoly
2020-10-22 22:05 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 3/5] lib: remove config prefix used with make Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-23  6:28   ` Ruifeng Wang
2020-10-22 22:05 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 4/5] drivers: " Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-22 22:10   ` Ajit Khaparde [this message]
2020-10-23  1:55   ` Wang, Haiyue
2020-10-23  6:47   ` Andrew Rybchenko
2020-10-22 22:05 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 5/5] doc: remove references to make from known issues Thomas Monjalon
2020-10-23  7:37 ` [dpdk-dev] [PATCH 0/5] cleanup comments and logs about config options David Marchand
2020-10-23 17:24   ` Thomas Monjalon

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=CACZ4nhskwdnvsVFVPjXRSumu+7vRS2JQyfZbjdXPVjiBxPL9iA@mail.gmail.com \
    --to=ajit.khaparde@broadcom.com \
    --cc=akhil.goyal@nxp.com \
    --cc=anatoly.burakov@intel.com \
    --cc=andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru \
    --cc=bruce.richardson@intel.com \
    --cc=ciara.power@intel.com \
    --cc=david.marchand@redhat.com \
    --cc=deepak.k.jain@intel.com \
    --cc=dev@dpdk.org \
    --cc=ferruh.yigit@intel.com \
    --cc=fiona.trahe@intel.com \
    --cc=haiyue.wang@intel.com \
    --cc=jia.guo@intel.com \
    --cc=john.griffin@intel.com \
    --cc=olivier.matz@6wind.com \
    --cc=somnath.kotur@broadcom.com \
    --cc=thomas@monjalon.net \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

DPDK patches and discussions

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev/0 dev/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 dev dev/ https://inbox.dpdk.org/dev \
		dev@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index dev

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.dev


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git