patches for DPDK stable branches
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com>
To: "McDaniel, Timothy" <timothy.mcdaniel@intel.com>,
	dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>
Cc: Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
Subject: Re: please help backporting some patches to stable release 21.11.2
Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:13:38 +0100
Message-ID: <2c38ee07-d98f-68f4-73d3-fc3fa18da9f8@redhat.com> (raw)
In-Reply-To: <SN6PR11MB3103432F56DCB18E32DF1AB59EB99@SN6PR11MB3103.namprd11.prod.outlook.com>

Hi Tim,

On 27/06/2022 22:15, McDaniel, Timothy wrote:
> Hi Kevin,
> 
> I'd be happy to help, but I'm not sure what the ask is here?
> 

First thing is to decide whether the fix is relevant to 21.11 branch. It 
may have been that the wrong Fixes: tag was used, or part of the fix 
relies on some code not in 21.11 that means it's not feasible to backport.

You can then rebase to 21.11 branch, and check the build. The 21.11 repo 
is here https://git.dpdk.org/dpdk-stable/log/?h=21.11

However, it can be wiser to rebase to the staging post as there is often 
additional commits there that are in the process of being pushed to 
dpdk.org. https://github.com/kevintraynor/dpdk-stable.git

> Do I port the patch back to 21.11.2 and send it to you directly, or does it go to patchwork?
> 

You can send to stable@dpdk.org with [PATCH 21.11] in the subject. See 
below for details. No harm to Cc: me and bluca@debian.org , just to make 
sure we catch it.

thanks,
Kevin.

> Thanks
> Tim
> 
>> -----Original Message-----
>> From: Kevin Traynor <ktraynor@redhat.com>
>> Sent: Friday, June 24, 2022 11:31 AM
>> To: dpdk stable <stable@dpdk.org>
>> Cc: Andrew Rybchenko <andrew.rybchenko@oktetlabs.ru>; Anoob Joseph
>> <anoobj@marvell.com>; Kusztal, ArkadiuszX <arkadiuszx.kusztal@intel.com>;
>> Richardson, Bruce <bruce.richardson@intel.com>; Chaoyong He
>> <chaoyong.he@corigine.com>; Chengwen Feng
>> <fengchengwen@huawei.com>; Walsh, Conor <conor.walsh@intel.com>;
>> Dariusz Sosnowski <dsosnowski@nvidia.com>; David Marchand
>> <david.marchand@redhat.com>; Gao, DaxueX <daxuex.gao@intel.com>;
>> Zhang, Roy Fan <roy.fan.zhang@intel.com>; Harman Kalra
>> <hkalra@marvell.com>; Singh, Jasvinder <jasvinder.singh@intel.com>; Jerin
>> Jacob <jerinj@marvell.com>; Li Zhang <lizh@nvidia.com>; Louis Peens
>> <louis.peens@corigine.com>; Matan Azrad <matan@nvidia.com>; Maxime
>> Coquelin <maxime.coquelin@redhat.com>; Morten Brørup
>> <mb@smartsharesystems.com>; Niklas Söderlund
>> <niklas.soderlund@corigine.com>; Nithin Dabilpuram
>> <ndabilpuram@marvell.com>; Pavan Nikhilesh <pbhagavatula@marvell.com>;
>> Peng Zhang <peng.zhang@corigine.com>; Rahul Lakkireddy
>> <rahul.lakkireddy@chelsio.com>; Stanislaw Kardach <kda@semihalf.com>;
>> Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>; Sunil Kumar Kori
>> <skori@marvell.com>; McDaniel, Timothy <timothy.mcdaniel@intel.com>;
>> Viacheslav Ovsiienko <viacheslavo@nvidia.com>; Walter Heymans
>> <walter.heymans@corigine.com>; Yajun Wu <yajunw@nvidia.com>; Luca
>> Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>
>> Subject: please help backporting some patches to stable release 21.11.2
>>
>> Hi commit authors (and maintainers),
>>
>> Despite being selected by the DPDK maintenance tool ./devtools/git-log-fixes.sh
>> I didn't apply following commits from DPDK main to 21.11
>> stable branch, as conflicts or build errors occur.
>>
>> Can authors check your patches in the following list and either:
>>      - Backport your patches to the 21.11 branch, or
>>      - Indicate that the patch should not be backported
>>
>> Please do either of the above by 07/01/22.
>>
>> You can find the a temporary work-in-progress branch of the coming 21.11.2
>> release at:
>>      https://github.com/kevintraynor/dpdk-stable
>> It is recommended to backport on top of that to minimize further conflicts or
>> misunderstandings.
>>
>> Some notes on stable backports:
>>
>> A backport should contain a reference to the DPDK main branch commit
>> in it's commit message in the following fashion:
>>      [ upstream commit <commit's dpdk main branch SHA-1 checksum> ]
>>
>> For example:
>>      https://git.dpdk.org/dpdk-
>> stable/commit/?h=18.11&id=d90e6ae6f936ecdc2fd3811ff9f26aec7f3c06eb
>>
>> When sending the backported patch, please indicate the target branch in the
>> subject line, as we have multiple branches, for example:
>>      [PATCH 21.11] foo/bar: fix baz
>>
>> With git format-patch, this can be achieved by appending the parameter:
>>      --subject-prefix='PATCH 21.11'
>>
>> Send the backported patch to "stable@dpdk.org" but not "dev@dpdk.org".
>>
>> FYI, branch 21.11 is located at tree:
>>     https://git.dpdk.org/dpdk-stable
>>
>> Thanks.
>>
>> Kevin
>>
>> ---
>> These commits have non-trivial conflicts while applying to 21.11 branch:
>> 4c1a91b21f  Arek Kusztal     crypto/qat: fix cleanup function default behaviour
>> 5b4d317d83  Arek Kusztal     crypto/qat: fix missing copy guards in asym mod
>> d2fa2632a4  Dariusz Sosnowski net/mlx5: fix RSS hash types adjustment
>> a31c9f970d  David Marchand   net/cnxk: fix crash in IPsec telemetry
>> 6cef22dcfe  Harman Kalra     net/cnxk: fix PFC class disabling
>> 6f065d1539  Li Zhang         vdpa/mlx5: fix maximum number of virtqs
>> b2c5ff1bd9  Nithin Dabilpuram common/cnxk: fix mbox structs to avoid
>> unaligned access
>> 14124e48a3  Nithin Dabilpuram net/cnxk: fix hotplug detach for first device
>> e2819fea94  Nithin Dabilpuram net/cnxk: fix multi-segment extraction in vwqe
>> path
>> 2e668c547f  Nithin Dabilpuram net/cnxk: fix roundup size with transport mode
>> 417be15e5f  Peng Zhang       net/nfp: make sure MTU is never larger than mbuf
>> size
>> 694c75e8e3  Rahul Lakkireddy test/crypto: fix build with optimization=1
>> c65e343c14  Stanislaw Kardach ci: enable C++ check for Arm and PPC
>> f75dd6d3b1  Stanislaw Kardach config: fix C++ cross compiler for Arm and PPC
>> 174f2f3512  Sunil Kumar Kori common/cnxk: add PFC support for VF
>> 95af59b7ad  Yajun Wu         vdpa/mlx5: workaround VAR offset within page
>>
>> These commits apply cleanly to 21.11 branch but cause build errors:
>> aa802b1023  Bruce Richardson dma/idxd: fix AVX2 in non-datapath functions
>> (^ commit causes build error on OBS CentOS7. No need to rework, can take
>> when fix arives on DPDK main)
>>
>> 14124e48a3  Nithin Dabilpuram net/cnxk: fix hotplug detach for first device
>> 485df8847a  Chengwen Feng    ethdev: clarify null location case in xstats get
>> 45a192b2b4  Stephen Hemminger sched: fix floating point math
>> 87ecdd9e7f  Timothy McDaniel event/dlb2: improve enqueue efficiency
> 


  reply	other threads:[~2022-06-28 14:13 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 22+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2022-06-24 16:31 Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27  9:15 ` Stanisław Kardach
2022-06-28 14:14   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27 13:39 ` Rahul Lakkireddy
2022-06-28 14:18   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-27 21:15 ` McDaniel, Timothy
2022-06-28 14:13   ` Kevin Traynor [this message]
2022-06-28 14:20 ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-29 10:24 ` Niklas Söderlund
2022-07-01 16:06   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-07-06 20:40 ` luca.boccassi
2022-08-01 13:31 ` McDaniel, Timothy
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2022-06-21 10:02 Kevin Traynor
2022-06-22  2:57 ` Jiawen Wu
2022-06-22  4:26 ` Gagandeep Singh
2022-06-23 14:08   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-06-22  4:47 ` Zhou, YidingX
2022-06-22  8:40   ` Kalesh Anakkur Purayil
2022-06-22 10:48 ` Niklas Söderlund
2022-06-24 14:17   ` Kevin Traynor
     [not found] ` <62b2851c.1c69fb81.cf480.7398SMTPIN_ADDED_BROKEN@mx.google.com>
2022-06-23 14:05   ` Kevin Traynor
2022-05-10 13:00 Kevin Traynor

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=2c38ee07-d98f-68f4-73d3-fc3fa18da9f8@redhat.com \
    --to=ktraynor@redhat.com \
    --cc=bluca@debian.org \
    --cc=stable@dpdk.org \
    --cc=timothy.mcdaniel@intel.com \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link

patches for DPDK stable branches

This inbox may be cloned and mirrored by anyone:

	git clone --mirror http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable/0 stable/git/0.git

	# If you have public-inbox 1.1+ installed, you may
	# initialize and index your mirror using the following commands:
	public-inbox-init -V2 stable stable/ http://inbox.dpdk.org/stable \
		stable@dpdk.org
	public-inbox-index stable

Example config snippet for mirrors.
Newsgroup available over NNTP:
	nntp://inbox.dpdk.org/inbox.dpdk.stable


AGPL code for this site: git clone https://public-inbox.org/public-inbox.git